Erase Pro + DIM = buring nipples!

Beard foosier

Awards
Hello, I have been a lifelong low T producer, tfirst time I tested, T was 350, E2 was 31. My doctor put me on HCG 250 i/u per day, and I was on that about 6 months with little to no result. Retested several times, T went aa high as 400, e2 went up to 39. A month ago I tested at 352 and 35, we decided to discontinue as I wasn't seeing any results. The only thing I noticed was my nipples getting puffier and more pronounced, although it's been a slow process so I couldnt tell if it was just my chest getting bigger (I was bulking at the time). Never any pain or solid lumps below.

I decided to go on a cut when we discontinued the hcg, and I dropped about 10 lbs in 2 weeks, probably mostly water. My abs are starting to barely outline and love handles much smaller, but I notice my nipples have been puffier than ever the last 2 weeks. I notice tiny little lumps under the outside of my nipples, but nothing bigger than a bb or any pain.

The other thing I noticed over the last 2 weeks is more difficulty emptying my bladder, zero morning wood, and I run hot all the time. Also my anxiety has gone thru the roof. I decided to give the Erase Pro a try to see if it would bring my e2 symptoms down a bit, I took it yesterday and didn't feel anything (I know it takes awhile to kick in). Today I took one erase pro capsule along with a capsules of DIM. about 4 hours later, my nipples and side of my breast up to the armpit are burning a bit, like a mild sunburn. This concerns me a bit as I've NEVER had any breast pain before, just spongy nipple fat. Could the erase pro or dim cause the nipple pain? I had blood drawn this morning but won't have results back until next week, I don't want to grow breasts over the weekend! Should I ditch the erase, dim, or both?

Mward97

Awards