SuperMandro (1-Andro) Cycle -- Looking for advice for PCT and Dosage help

Dilen1217

Awards
Looking to go for a 1-Andro cycle. Seems like a relatively safe oral compound. Have been interested in other things but I'm looking to stay away from a needle. Also looking to reduce sides a much as possible.

Basically looking to do the SuperMandro 4 pills a day for 6 weeks. So about 400mg of the 1-Andro a day. First question is the dosage reasonable for this and should I go up or down?

Secondly what kind of PCT should I be looking at. I'm leaning towards Clomid or Nolva to be as safe as possible. Two questions related to this. First is what kind of dosages and how long should I be doing for this. Second is should I be using Clomid/Nolva even if I don't experience any sides after ending the cycle?

This is my first time going for this so I'm looking to get some final advice before jump in.

Thanks for any input!

dustter

dustter

Awards
I'm finishing my cycle now of this. For my first cycle I only ran it for 4 weeks. Youll want a test base, i used andro the giant (4andro).
You'll need an estrogen blocker, if you run 4 andro. Possibly joint support or drink lots of water.

My PCT is
Post cycle 3x
Rebirth by BLR
DAA Max

I would suggest nolva and sup3r PCT, IMO

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I would check out the super mandro and andro the giant stack and run them as directed. They go great together and theres logs on them. I would run nolva 20/20/10/10 and an otc pct product for pct as well.

lifted67

lifted67

Awards
  • Established
I would check out the super mandro and andro the giant stack and run them as directed. They go great together and theres logs on them. I would run nolva 20/20/10/10 and an otc pct product for pct as well.
Would you still run 20/20/10/10 for an 8 week cycle of super mandro, Andro the giant, and Androvar?

murman89

murman89

Awards
  • Established