Recomend me a natural anabolic stack

AaronG44

AaronG44

Awards
Just getting close to the end of my run with laxogen in the form of str3ngth. Im insanely impressed with this product. Ive been bulking since the beginning of my run but its funny cause im gaining weight but im getting noticeably leaner. All of my lifts have went up. Very good natty product. Given that ive been lifting consistently for 3 years and my diet hasn't been the cleanest. The fact that im getting bigger, leaner, and stronger is suprising and good to know there are some effective natty products. My question is after my run with str3ngth what other natural anabolics do you guys recommend? If nothing I may just take a couple weeks off the laxogen then hit it again. Was looking at epicatichin and it looks promising as well. Given that I got my staple supps down pat what natural anabolics would you guys recommend?

Woody

Woody

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
ArA + ABE + Soy Lecithin + Ergonine. Can throw in Alphamax if you'd like.

BMP + Myosynergy Elite + Brite + Soy Lecithin + Ergonine.

JPSwole

JPSwole

Awards
Try anafuse it has both I'm using it for my pct.

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
8 weeks of Follidrone and a laxogenin product would be awesome. Viron would be a great add on as well.

storm 011

storm 011

Awards
  • Established
Follidrone and transdermal laxo (dermastrenght)
+
Anabeta Elite

+
Letrone

=

Was a great combo 4 me..

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Glad you've had some considerable success so far! In your situation as long as you have your staples covered look into just try one option at a time (if you don't have staples covered grab at least some Creatine and Betaine or a comprehensive product covering even more of your bases like Ergonine).

I'd suggest looking into: