How to use DAA, DIM and mucuna pruriens

A

ankit4

Awards
Hi

I am new to DAA and haven't tried any type of test boosters. I am planning to Use DAA, DIM and mucuna pruriens together as a stack.

Daa - 3 gms first thing in the morning with 100 mg DIM and 500 mg mucuna pruriens and 500 mg mucuna pruriens before bed.

I have added DIM and mucuna pruriens to counter any type of estrogen related side effects and prolactin control.

is this the right cycle and dosing ?

Do i need to add or delete anything else ?

My weight is 84 kgs
Age 28

ddfox

ddfox

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Some recent studies show DAA is pretty worthless if you're already within normal test ranges. At 28, I'm assuming you fall into that category. DAA may have some benefits in a PCT but I wouldn't recommend it as a test booster in your case.

Quads_of_Stee

Quads_of_Stee

Awards
In normal healthy males with non deficient testosterone levels DAA will either not raise it, or lower it a bit.

A

ankit4

Awards
Oh! I just bought it and i was told that it can raise T levels up to 42%. Now i am really confused after reading comments above.

booneman77

booneman77

Legend
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
Oh! I just bought it and i was told that it can raise T levels up to 42%. Now i am really confused after reading comments above.
that was kind of the "old school" thought process... more recent studies that focused on men with normal test levels showed it was not nearly as "good" as once thought due to the fact that the og studies were on low test men.

Frankly, boosting natural test levels with most supplements (non ph/aas) is almost non-existent. you'd be much better off using one of the natrual anabolics that exist as they will do more for you.
Arachidonic acid - xgels
Epicatechin - epi-plex/ep1c/folidrone
Anabeta Elite
Magnitropin

those are some of my favorites and most suggested/well-reviewed around here.

Quads_of_Stee