What's everyone's favorite Ara supplement?

pfresh

pfresh

Awards
  • Established
I've never tried one out before but after i finish up my follidrone run i wanna give one a go for 8 weeks. What should i get/ any ideas If a Canuck best place to order from? And of course the dose to run it at, no funds issues

Misfit28

Misfit28

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
X-Gels is an excellent choice :)

Most run it at 1-1.5g every workout day.

ma70

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
X-Gels/X-Factor are basically the same thing. Just pick whichever brand you like more or whichever is more cost efficient.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I would go with x gels by sns. Great product and overall good company.

Matthew1237

Matthew1237

Awards
I have always gone with xfactor. But really I feel xgels are the same. Whichever you can get for a better price.

kbayne

kbayne

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
X-Gels and X-Factor are the exact same. Go with either one.

CJNator

Awards
I've heard of a preworkout Vaskular with Ara in it. Get that and x-gels/x-factor then you cycle can be longer.

Matthew1237

Matthew1237

Awards
I've heard of a preworkout Vaskular with Ara in it. Get that and x-gels/x-factor then you cycle can be longer.
Don't know how much I'd suggest that only just because anything that lists ara in it as an ingredient is probably a fortune. It's better standalone to add as its kind of a finnicky supplement to maximize.

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
X-Gels and X-Factor are the exact same. Go with either one.
This. I would opt for the OG X-Factor over the Advanced version. Both companies are great, so go with what you can find cheaper. Which is usually X-Gels from my experience.

Synapsin

Synapsin

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established