X-Factor Questions!

kpeaceoutbye

Awards
  • Established
Few questions hoping someone can help me out:

1. If I take 50 days pre-workout only, do you still recommend a 'loading' phase? If so, what would that be?

2. Do people still recommend optionally taking 2g LCLT and some GMS pre-workout with the XFA as well? I will be taking with Ergonine which has 2g LCLT and a little GMS... is that enough?

3. Third question: Taking about 1 hour before food is fine IIRC.... if I take it with soy lecithin granules for PA at the same time, that's fine too?

4. I tried 4 caps my first run ever. This will be my second and I'm going to run 6 caps this time. Is this going to be better than 4 caps?

5. I only have one bottle of XFA left so I'll need another bottle or two for a full run. I hear the original XF is better... would it be dumb to buy XF and do a run with half XFA and half XF? Or just buy more XFA to do a full run with the same product?

6. A little off-topic but I've never tried ABE before but I want to during my bulk. I hear it's synergistic with ArA, but should I run both of these standalone to make sure I can see the reactions before doing both at once?

I think that's all that is 'best' utilized for a XFA run IIRC... along with no fish oils.

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote

1. If I take 50 days pre-workout only, do you still recommend a 'loading' phase? If so, what would that be?

No need to load. Just 50 workout days

2. Do people still recommend optionally taking 2g LCLT and some GMS pre-workout with the XFA as well? I will be taking with Ergonine which has 2g LCLT and a little GMS... is that enough?

Should be fine. Some report great results without supplementing with either one. On my runs, I use 5g of GMS, but some run it without and have a great run.

3. Third question: Taking about 1 hour before food is fine IIRC.... if I take it with soy lecithin granules for PA at the same time, that's fine too?