Which Topical Fat Loss Product

B5150

B5150

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I'm a veteran user of old school Absolved, Fl7, Lipoderm Y and Lipoderm Ultra and Napalm and have home brewed many versions with capsaicin and clen. I'm looking to try something again and have in recent years used Napalm.

I'm not fat but do carry belly button, hip and love handle fat when I do carry extra adipose. I am exceedingly stressed and do believe cortisol is a culprit.

My question is based on the ingredient profile and efficacy what are the better options these days. Here are a couple of products i am looking at. Feel free to add others.

Avant Research Napalm - 4 Oz
Proprietary Blend:
Glycyrrhetinic acide, Raspberry Ketones, SesaThinTM, Yohimbine HCl, Synephrine HCl

EvoMuse Eviscerate (180 ml)

Propietary Blend:
Raspberry Ketones,Yohimbine, Glycyrrhetinic Acid , Caffeine anhydrous, Aminophylline, Bergenin, Ginger Extract, beta-Escin, Benzyl Nicotinate, Propionyl-L-Carnitine, Ellagic Acid 40%, Banaba Leaf Extract, Theophylline, , Laurocapram ,l-menthol,Sodium Polyacrylate, Carbomer, Capsaicin 98%

EvoMuse Abliderate Advanced (6 fl oz)
Ingredients:
Omega 3 Complex, 3-acetyl-7-oxo-DHEA, Green Coffee Bean Extract (50% Chlorogenic acid) Resveratrol, carbomer, Nobiletin.

I know Matt was involved in the development of all three and I know they are all quality products. I'm just looking for some fresh feedback as well as an analytical evaluation based on the ingredient profile and my goals. I'll incorporate oral Rauwolscine aka: alpha-yohimbine in the form of Analyzed Supplements Target A2 as well as a low carb diet with refeeds with lots of fasted cardio as well as some other "goodies".

Please share your thoughts.

Thanks!

john.patterson

john.patterson

Awards
  • Established
I don't have any experience with these products, but I'm curious to see what people have to say. Sub'd

Geoforce

Geoforce

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established