Restarting Workout Stack

S

sroberts47

Awards
Hey Guys,

I've taken a break from working out for a while. I'm starting up again tomorrow with new diet. Looking to bulk, gain weight, and muscle size. I would like to try some Olympus Labs Products. I for sure am going to give Conquer Pre workout a go. As well as Creature for Creatine. When I worked out before I only used creatine and pre workout...so i am new to supps and don't want to over do it. Here for your great wisdom and guidance. Seen a lot on OSTAR1NE, VITAL1TY, EP1C, Xgels, and DermaSTRENGTH. What do you recommend? Thanks in advance!

Low Body Fat %
Calorie intake 5,000
Workout 4 times a week

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
If you're just getting back into it and starting a new diet, I would start simple. Get a quality multi vitamin like Orange Triad, quality fish oil such as Oxiomega, a creatine product such as CreMax, and a high quality protein such as Select.

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
Check out Ergonine. It is all the best bodybuilding ingredients in one scoop daily at studied amounts for under $1/day.

We also have a bogo where you get a free Analyzed Supplement right now, pick from fat burners, performance enhancers, test boosters, and more :)

koltink

koltink

Awards
  • Established
Both above posts were good mentions, to me a good fish oil is a must have. Also ergonine has quickly become my favorite supplement. Recovery on e9 is ridiculous

frankz2

frankz2

Awards
Hey Guys,