New to bodybuilding

Jtrat1989

Awards
Hey guys. I am new to bodybuilding (powerlifter for a decade). I have my training and nutrition in check. I am looking for a supplement that flirts with the line but doesn't cross it. Does anyone have any ideas for me? I am currently taking the basics as in creatine fish oil and a protein powder along with other vitamins and minerals. Like I said something that doesn't cross the line but does come close. Thanks to all and glad to be here

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
To get most if the best natural supplements in one check out Ergonine, a big step up from the creatine you are using now.

What are your goals? Just for enhanced performance?

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote

Jtrat1989

Awards
My goals are just shedding some fat and building more muscle at the moment. I would also like to recover faster. I had been training 3x a week for a decade and now I'm training 5x

cliff.hanbury

Awards
Great natural anabolics: arachidonic acid (x-factor and x-gels), anabeta elite, alphamax, ep1c, follidrone. Those are all great to run individually, but you can also make quite a few good natty stacks with taking some of them together. Just research on this forum OP, I'm fairly new but a longtime lurker. People are very helpful here vs. Other forums. I would start in the arachidonic acid help guide thread, tons of great info in there.

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
My goals are just shedding some fat and building more muscle at the moment. I would also like to recover faster. I had been training 3x a week for a decade and now I'm training 5x
In which case for every one if those reasons I again recommend looking at Ergonine.

Recovery is one of its biggest features, with our myogenic ingredients helping muscle growth/repair and LCLT amplifying other ingredients for recovery.