PES Erase Pro?

momuscle

momuscle

Awards
I bought two bottles of this and Im on week 3...about 20 days in. I did take a week off lifting bc I was on vacation but Im back in the gym now and was curious what I could expect out of this supplement. Im 40 years old natural weight lifter and I know my total test level is fine...it was just over 600 a month ago. I wish it was higher but I know guys that have much lower and still build muscle. I have been lifting weights on a reg basis for 20 years with some breaks here and there bc of injuries etc. I have read that erase pro can or MAY help with puffiness or chest fat etc.
Has anyone else taken this and had any positive results that they believe are from erase pro?

Auslifter

Auslifter

Awards
  • Established
erase pro will not help with chest fat, you need to lose overall bodyfat through diet to help with that. by eating in a calorie deficit, while taking Erase Pro should provide great results and set up a good fat loss environment for you, speeding up fat loss and once you lose enough bodyfat you will be able to see Erase pro's hardening and vascularity effects, which is what i have had with it every time i run it. new one takes time to build up. the older versions effects were acute but far from optimal, more acute cosmetic effects. while the newer one is better for joints, maintaining strength to (old one crushed strength), and long term fat loss.

momuscle

momuscle

Awards