Help ID'ing these compounds?

Olestra

Olestra

Awards
Hey guys, long time lurker, only third time poster.

The reason I felt I had to post this is because of some very ....strange ingredients in a supp I just purchased. Or at least some strange nomenclatures.
There are also some very bold claims about the size gains it can give found on various places online. Just a simple google search will show you what I mean.

The name of the supp is Nubreed "Devour". I purchased it on an impulse black Friday buy because of its high (maybe bs) reviews and the fact that people seem to really like their BCAA and PWO. Its supposed to be a mass gaining sup with some BS about keeping you hungry all the time because all the nutrients in your food are being absorbed quickly (dubious...).

The first three ingredients are listed by extremely obscure nomenclatures, but think #1 is a plant falvonol Kaempferide. I'm no scientist but this examine article seems to say what I think are some positive things about glucose uptake, and fatty acid production. It also (i think) says something about mimicking estrogen in the way that soy does but to a much lower extent? Or am I wrong about that? Just google "kaempferide examine" and you'll find what I'm referring to, my post count is too low to post links.

The second compound is the one that really confuses me. They have it written as:
4,4’-(Tetrahydrofuran-3.4-diyldimethanediy)bis(2-methoxyphenol),5-hydroxy-2methyl-naphthalene-1, 4-dine
A google search for this nomenclaure turns up a few links to Devour and nothing more. So it's obviously a purposely obscured ingredient. This is the one I'm most curious about. The size gain claims are pretty absurd, leading to me believe that if the bottle is accurately labeled, this ingredient must be some kind of PH.

And the third ingredient, looks like a crazy obscure nomenclature for beta-sitosterol. The rest of the ingredients are pretty standard herbs marketed for GH/Test boosting properties.