Muscletech platinum whey

Fbaz

Awards
Generally i am a little suspicious about Muscletech but i found a great deal on this product and i am thinking about to buy it. What do you think about it? It has no free aa so the spiking should be excluded. Anyone knows about the quality?

Swolbraham

Banned
Awards
I have their chocolate peanut butter twist and its meh

In terms of quality and taste I rank protein:

1. PES Select
2. Blue Star Nutraceuticals
3. Cellucor

I'd recommend one of those three before muscletech but its not n awful powder, just didn't taste that good to me

MARK_

MARK_

Awards
I have been using Phase8 protein by Muscletech for a few months. I drink 2 shakes most days. I have seen great results from the product. My size and strength has increased. No side effects (gas or stomach issues, which I have experienced with other products). It is priced reasonably well at Bodybuilding.com (usually they have promos). There's my two cents :)

RegisterJr

RegisterJr

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I sometimes get the vanilla from SAMs club because of the price. It's not too bad. Cookies and cream is horrible though.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I've tried the chocolate. Its okay with milk but I mixed it into my oatmeal in the mornings and it tastes better in oatmeal. Muscletech I pretty well known so its probably good to get if you found it at a good price.

koi1214

koi1214

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I have their chocolate peanut butter twist and its meh

In terms of quality and taste I rank protein:

1. PES Select
2. Blue Star Nutraceuticals
3. Cellucor

I'd recommend one of those three before muscletech but its not n awful powder, just didn't taste that good to me
How is the Blue Star Nutraceuticals?

Swolbraham

Banned
Awards
How is the Blue Star Nutraceuticals?