Advice needed on stack

MARK_

MARK_

Awards
I am new to AM. I have found lots of great information. I am looking for advice and direction on a stack that will help me build muscle and gain strength. I have only used D3 multivitamin, creatine, glutamine, pre-workout drink, and protein. I am 42. Weigh 170 and am 6 ft tall. Any suggestions will be wonderful. Thanks

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
I am new to AM. I have found lots of great information. I am looking for advice and direction on a stack that will help me build muscle and gain strength. I have only used D3 multivitamin, creatine, glutamine, pre-workout drink, and protein. I am 42. Weigh 170 and am 6 ft tall. Any suggestions will be wonderful. Thanks
Hey Mark,

My general recommendations for this would be to try out some natural anabolics.

PES Anabeta Elite
Myosynergy

For stand-alone ingredients you could supplement with betaine anhydrous or amentoflavone.

All of those can add strength and promote lean mass gains.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I would also recommend natural anabolics to you! You can check out our natural anabolic page over at strong supplement shop if you want, http://www.strongsupplementshop.com/natural-anabolics , I know a lot of people like Follidrone including myself! I'd give that a try. Thats the best way to go naturally. And it already sounds like you have your base supplements down.

MARK_

MARK_

Awards
Thanks for the advice so far. As far as what has been suggested to this point; I don't know which anabolic's to buy, how much, how to stack them, when to stack them and how long of a cycle to use them. See, I am pretty sad. But, willing to learn :)

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards