Rocket3015

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
I have been on this board for about 6 weeks now and it has opened my mind up to a lot of things, I have been lifting and taking supplements for over 30 years now and I thought I pretty much new what was going on, was I ever wrong! I only new of the supplement advertised in the major muscle magazines, I never heard of half of the brands and product I have been reading about here. I have already been picked to do a Finaflex Muscle Fiber log, Got a few sample of Iron Forged Nutrition Contraband and purchased (3) products I never heard of before I came here. So I guess I' will be around for awhile learning, asking questions, helping where I can and enjoying trying new supplement..............I think I'm In Love !!!! Thanks for having me!
1464053_231761160318225_1743502125_n.jpg

Admin

Admin

Administrator
Staff member
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established
Rocket,

Glad to have you. This place can open your eyes :)

Jiigzz

Jiigzz

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • First Up Vote
I have been on this board for about 6 weeks now and it has opened my mind up to a lot of things, I have been lifting and taking supplements for over 30 years now and I thought I pretty much new what was going on, was I ever wrong! I only new of the supplement advertised in the major muscle magazines, I never heard of half of the brands and product I have been reading about here. I have already been picked to do a Finaflex Muscle Fiber log, Got a few sample of Iron Forged Nutrition Contraband and purchased (3) products I never heard of before I came here. So I guess I' will be around for awhile learning, asking questions, helping where I can and enjoying trying new supplement..............I think I'm In Love !!!! Thanks for having me!View attachment 106528