Looking for recomp stack

Sippinlean

Awards
hey y'all, it's my first post here altough i was keeping up and reading some threads ..
i'm looking for mainly cutting stack, i've been training for 3 years but been outta the game for a while. havn't trained about half year now..
i'm 21 , about 23% bodyfat i would stay looking to lose some weight, i alredy got 2 bottles of Alphamax, and 2 bottles Reform 95, which of termogenic fat burner with stack nice with the other stuff i got ? i was thinking mabye the new Lipomorph stacked with Stimul8 only on training day. which is 4-5 times a week tho.
or mabye should i pop in some Alphamine and ArA ? i'm confuse so many good options to go with that new TTA stuff that were banned till now is looking good too, i'ma need your guys help, so what should i add to Alphamax and reform 95 to make my stack hella awesome

ty

JudoJosh

JudoJosh

Pro Virili Parte
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
What is in alphamax and reform?

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
If you want to recomp/cut, you could go a few different ways. You could go with Alphamax and ArA. You could drop the ArA in place for Alphamine or run Alphamine with those other two. TTA is also a very solid option, you could go with Alphamax, Alphamine and TTA. I would only run two or more products if you have ran at least one of them previously. This way, you can see what works for you and what doesn't. If you run three different supps, only one of which you ran before, you will not know how the other two affected your results. Alphamax is great for a recomp or cutting stack, it will help you retain muscle while drying you out.

nicksox15

nicksox15

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Alphamax and ARA has been a really popular stack, not familiar with Reform, what are the ingredients? Want to make sure they jive with alphamax

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established