Best Muscle Building Supps

WontOutWorkMe

Awards
Hey guys been a while since I took anything other creatine and protein. I am a college student and I try to save as much money as I can, but now I have some extra cash. So what do you guys think are the best supplements to add to my whey, creatine, casein stack to stack on some lbs. Thanks fellas

TheNietzsche

TheNietzsche

Awards
ArA
Follidrone or EP1C - epicatechin is the "hot" ingredient of the moment

Jiigzz

Jiigzz

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • First Up Vote
Hey guys been a while since I took anything other creatine and protein. I am a college student and I try to save as much money as I can, but now I have some extra cash. So what do you guys think are the best supplements to add to my whey, creatine, casein stack to stack on some lbs. Thanks fellas
Xgels.

You wont need much else

Olympus Labs

Olympus Labs

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
As mentioned EP1C and XGELS are your best bet, consider adding some DermaSTRENGTH in as well

Jiigzz

Jiigzz

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • First Up Vote
Thanks for the input. What's so legit about that product
Check out the Ara help guide for reasons why its awesome :D

Ep1c is a good option as well

nicksox15

nicksox15

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
There have been quite a few people stacking Xgels with Alphamax with awesome results. Can't beat it!

kbayne

kbayne

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
X-Gels + AnaBeta Elite is where it's at.

Follidrone, MyoSynergy, or EP1C would be another option.

Young Gotti

Young Gotti

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
how about just calories? replace your regular whey shake with Mass Gainz for extra calories and some good carbs

as far as ArA, I only used it on a cut earlier this year, it was ok but not as good as what people claim it to be on this site