Top lean mass ganiner?

samsav

Awards
I am new to this site peeps so bare with me, I have been training now for just over 4 years and seem to have come to a standstill, I am looking at getting a pro hormone to try boost me up abit, but there so many to choose from I not sure what to get, could you give me some advice on some, I go to Ibiza in couple months so need to bulk up abit for them all day and night parties hahaha ;-)

xR1pp3Rx

xR1pp3Rx

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
instead of using steroids you can always go old school and add calories.
check out IFNs new Mass Gains. it has 4 ingredients: whey, oats, efas, and Quinoa.
about 400 calories per serving of nutriously dense goodness.

Driven2lift

Driven2lift

AnabolicMinds Site Rep
Awards
This is in the wrong section if you want PH advice.

As it is here, I will reiterate what was just said. Eating more is probably all that is necessary, or try out a natural anabolic for some safer gains, this one here is very well reviewed

http://www.orbitnutrition.com/cart/pes-anabeta-120-caps.html

Read reviews for that here in AM, or look into Follidrone by Black Lion Research, which is getting lots of amazing feedback, and should be arriving at Orbit soon

Discount code MEM10 for 10% off

veaderko

veaderko

Awards
Wrong section, so there is that.

Second part is, how much of your own research have you done? People will help if you give a bit of a detailed list on what you are doing now training and diet, along with personal stats (age, weight).