NutraPlanet bulk product lines reputation

S

sina

Banned
Awards
Hello, I am thinking about getting these supplements in bulk from NutraPlanet can anyone tell me if NutraPlanet bulk products are reliable or have a good COA analysis. I am a college student so I would like to save my money as much as I can bu dont get me wrong I wish I had the money to shell out on PES, Genomyx, SNS, IForce like all of you :(

I am considering

~ Yohimbine HCL Powder (3 grams)
~ BCAA's (1 Kilo)
~ Cissus Powder (500 grams)
~ Citrulline Malate (500 grams)
~ Propionyl-L-Carnitine (100 grams) *Can someone tell me if this GPLC but without the Glycine perhaps?* I could add GMS or L-Glycine with PLC I suppose to make it GPLC. Gylco-carn?

Thank you all.

I_Eat_Iron

I_Eat_Iron

Awards
Are you set on PLCAR? NutraKey ALCAR is cheap and contains plenty servings. Another cheap BCAA is RecoverPro, tastes better too. I use SNS cit mal and Nutra cit mal and can vouch for both.

blacklac

blacklac

Awards
Interested to hear what people say.

Just curious, have you used Yohimbine HCL before?

MultiVitamin

MultiVitamin

Awards
I haven't used all of the products you've listed but I have used quite a few from their line and consistently purchase my cit and creatine there and have never had an issue.

(Products from their line I've used; Creatine, Citrulline, BCAA's, Agmatine, LCLT, and have had a buddy purchase their DAA and reported it was quality)

Y

Younglifter16

Awards
supposedly they test every batch of their raws

for me all their bulk stuff checked out. Raspberry ketones, GCBE, green tea, and BCAA's. All tasted right. You'll know instantly if their yohimbine HCL is right, and their citrulline malate is supposed to be very good.

tyrub42

tyrub42

Awards
  • Established