Prohormone feedback

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    80.95%

Prohormone feedback

I've been working out for 3 years now and want to take it to the next level. I'm thinking of buying LG science's 1-andro for starters. Has anyone of you tried this? How was it? If not what are your thoughts in this product?

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    90.06%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority

What's your TDEE?
    LG Sciences forum representative
    www.lgsciences.com
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/company-promotions/249846-lg-sciences-would.html
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    80.95%

Hi! it's 2587
    •   

4. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    90.06%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority

Go 6-8 weeks with an otc pct....
    LG Sciences forum representative
    www.lgsciences.com
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/company-promotions/249846-lg-sciences-would.html
  5. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'10"  0 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    31.64%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

3 years? If you need to know what to use, you aren't ready for this IMO
    You have alot of learning to do and more natural growing to do. 3 years isn't anything.
    Hardcore Supps for the Hardcore Trainer
    Use Discount Code AM20 To Save 20% At www.ironflexsupps.com

6. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'1"  201 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    32.51%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by R1balla View Post
    3 years? If you need to know what to use, you aren't ready for this IMO
    You have alot of learning to do and more natural growing to do. 3 years isn't anything.