Recent Phenibut Sourcing - Bunk?

Irish Cannon

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I've tried two different brands of Phenibut in the last couple of weeks. (No names, don't feel it's necessary to call them out)

I've never used the stuff before; neither has my wife. - We've both dosed up to 2g on an empty stomach with no effect whatsoever. What's the deal here? Are some people just non-responders?

I've used GABA in the past and always felt the effects.

bioman

bioman

Awards
  • Established
If you feel GABA, you should almost certainly feel phenibut..so I kinda agree with your suspicion.

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
1st time i tried phenibut i thought...damn, this stuff is legal?

no kidding, it had a kind of benzo effect on me.

kinda makes you wonder if companies are getting burned with bad raws from the chinese and passing the loss off onto the consumer...

but i am sure that never happens.

uubiduu

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Made the same experience.Bought some phenibut bulk powder from an ebay seller,dosed 500/750/1000/1250mg on different occasions.Zero effect on me!How does legit phenibut taste and look like?

haiz69

haiz69

Awards
  • Established
I can see people not noticing phenibut, but feeling GABA. GABA has very clear effects that manifest in body reactions in myself. Phenibut can be a bit more tricky and work behind the scenes so to speak.

What brands have you been using if you don't mind me asking?

underthesun

Awards