Help need just starting out

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  150 lbs.
    Answers

Help needed just starting out

Hello guys I've been lifting for 2 years now first year was a nightmare didn't have much knowledge on lifting and started my bulk at about 6 or 7st because of justing coming out of hospital with crohns. Bulked till I was about 13st put good mass but a lot of fat then I spent the following year leaning down slowly. I'm wanting to start a lean bulk and was wondering what supplements will keep me lean obv due to my stomach condition I don't want anything to harsh has I can't risk it

Thanks

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  201 lbs.
    Answers

hey man have a look into forskolin, we use it in our test booster Tropinol, and it can be found from various other brands solo as well. a great stack for you to use while bulking wich may help you stay leaner while doing so might be ArA/Tropinol/Forskolin95/Dexaprine
    there are literally dozens of solid supplement stacks one could use and everyone has a budget, so if you were trying to keep it cheap, you could just buy a bunch of eggs/tuna/pasta/chicken/steak/PB/oats...
    and stick with the basics like a multi and some creatine (pay for your gains the old fasion way, with tons of hard training and big eating)
    FINAFLEX forum rep
    visit our website at finaflex.com
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  175 lbs.
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by Momoali View Post
    Hello guys I've been lifting for 2 years now first year was a nightmare didn't have much knowledge on lifting and started my bulk at about 6 or 7st because of justing coming out of hospital with crohns. Bulked till I was about 13st put good mass but a lot of fat then I spent the following year leaning down slowly. I'm wanting to start a lean bulk and was wondering what supplements will keep me lean obv due to my stomach condition I don't want anything to harsh has I can't risk it

Thanks