Help need just starting out

Momoali

Awards
Help needed just starting out

Hello guys I've been lifting for 2 years now first year was a nightmare didn't have much knowledge on lifting and started my bulk at about 6 or 7st because of justing coming out of hospital with crohns. Bulked till I was about 13st put good mass but a lot of fat then I spent the following year leaning down slowly. I'm wanting to start a lean bulk and was wondering what supplements will keep me lean obv due to my stomach condition I don't want anything to harsh has I can't risk it

Thanks

xR1pp3Rx

xR1pp3Rx

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
hey man have a look into forskolin, we use it in our test booster Tropinol, and it can be found from various other brands solo as well. a great stack for you to use while bulking wich may help you stay leaner while doing so might be ArA/Tropinol/Forskolin95/Dexaprine
there are literally dozens of solid supplement stacks one could use and everyone has a budget, so if you were trying to keep it cheap, you could just buy a bunch of eggs/tuna/pasta/chicken/steak/PB/oats...
and stick with the basics like a multi and some creatine (pay for your gains the old fasion way, with tons of hard training and big eating)

The Solution

The Solution

Legend
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
Hello guys I've been lifting for 2 years now first year was a nightmare didn't have much knowledge on lifting and started my bulk at about 6 or 7st because of justing coming out of hospital with crohns. Bulked till I was about 13st put good mass but a lot of fat then I spent the following year leaning down slowly. I'm wanting to start a lean bulk and was wondering what supplements will keep me lean obv due to my stomach condition I don't want anything to harsh has I can't risk it

Thanks