Sleep Aid

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    85.95%

Sleep Aid

a friend of mine has trouble sleeping, She takes Nyquil /or the sleeping pills u can get in 7-11 to sleep other wise she stays up all night.
    Is there any *natural* HERBAL supplement that can help a person fall asleep? Is GABA good for this?

thanks

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"  XXX lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    24.08%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

I dunno, but I'd rather use Melatonin over nyquil. I don't know of anything "herbal" though.

ManBeast
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    55.23%

valerian, kava kava, Theanine, 5-htp
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.42%

I never liked GABA by itself.....never really knocked me out.....but gave me pretty vivid dreams....but I combined it with 6mgs of Melatonin....that knocked me out the natural way....now I just go with the melatonin....I Love it

O14
  5. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.42%

BTW....5-HTP is good for a calming effect IMO....but not a great "sleep aid"
  6. Elite Member
    Stats
    6'0"  228 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    45.71%