Low stim cutting stack

JReinhal

Awards
  • Established
I'm currently on a ketogenic diet ( Carb Nite ) using the following stack: Reduce XT, Alpha T2, raspberry Ketones, and forskolin. My goal is to get rid of these frigging love handles while maintaining muscle. Does anyone see a need in this stack for original Erase?

mpaquett

mpaquett

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
What made you decide to go keto? It's hard for me to comment further because I have no experience with any products listed, and am unsure of what Alpha T2 contains. The rest of it looks okay, but Reduce XT and Erase may be a little over kill.

JReinhal

Awards
  • Established
It's actually cyclic Keto with a one day a week refeed. I went keto because my abdominal circumference seems to respond really well (ie shrinks) when I'm ultra low carb.

kbayne

kbayne

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
How long have you been dieting/trying to get rid of the love handles?

JReinhal

Awards
  • Established
How long have you been dieting/trying to get rid of the love handles?
Sunday will be week 3 completed on CKD. I'm 36 and quite frankly have had a large abdomen since I was young, not flabby, but distended.

kbayne

kbayne

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Sunday will be week 3 completed on CKD. I'm 36 and quite frankly have had a large abdomen since I was young, not flabby, but distended.
How's the progress so far? Do you incorporate HIIT?

JReinhal

Awards
  • Established
How's the progress so far? Do you incorporate HIIT?
First protocol that's ever shown some significant results. HIIT is twice a week with walks at my leisure. The diet is called Carb Nite Solutions. The lifting is low rep, strength oriented so as to not require a lot of glycogen.

nattydisaster

nattydisaster

PESCIENCE.com
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established