supplements for cutting

shurushuru

Awards
I am 45 years old man.i have been training really hard for the past 5 years.i really want to cut down on fat.at the moment I am using whey,fish oil,creatine ,bcca,glutamine and vitamins.what can I add to really become lean.i dont want any stereoids.thanks in advance

Clemenza

Awards
  • Established
Looks like you've got the basics down.

How is your diet? Assuming your diet is where it should be if you are on a cut, I would highly recommend Alphamine. IMO it's the most well put together fat burner on the market.

At your age you would also benefit from something like Erase or Erase Pro. It would reduce your body's estrogen levels in turn keeping your testosterone elevated. It would dry you out and help cut fat in the midsection and all the right areas. It also stacks very nicely with Alphamine. I'm actually using the combination myself right now and I love it.

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Looking for a stim or non-stim or does it matter?

Looks like you've got the basics down.

How is your diet? Assuming your diet is where it should be if you are on a cut, I would highly recommend Alphamine. IMO it's the most well put together fat burner on the market.

At your age you would also benefit from something like Erase or Erase Pro. It would reduce your body's estrogen levels in turn keeping your testosterone elevated. It would dry you out and help cut fat in the midsection and all the right areas. It also stacks very nicely with Alphamine. I'm actually using the combination myself right now and I love it.
If you want a stimulant based product and something in addition to that to help, then it looks like Clemenza has you covered on pretty much what I would have said. This combo is actually for sale at Nutra for a solid price right now: http://www.nutraplanet.com/product/pesupplments/alphamine-erase-pro-recomp-stack-limited-time.html

Clemenza

Awards
  • Established

shurushuru

Awards