Need advice on my first supplement

b4reel3

b4reel3

Awards
Hey guys I am 18 years old and I have been taking PWO's, protein, and creatine for a while
and I am finally ready to go to the next level and try an anabolic product. I have very little knowledge on anabolics so thats why I am here looking for advice. I am looking for mainly a testoterone booster but I am open to any other products. What would you guys recommend me to try as my first supplement? I dont want anything too strong or new. I just want to slowly ease into it. As of now I was thinking about trying D-pol.

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
Dpol is a test boosting product, at your age you have zero need for anything other then food....

OnionKnight

OnionKnight

Awards
test booster =\= an anabolic

u really think a test booster wil help u at 18? how bout u just learn how to strength train instead?

b4reel3

b4reel3

Awards
If d-pol isnt a good choice for me do you recommend anything else?

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
Steak, potatoes, barbells, dumbells....

kbayne

kbayne

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Food, exercise, and rest are the only things you should be worried about, especially at your age. If I knew things about how important food and exercise are when I was your age, it would have been a whole different game in my high school days.

No one is going to recommend you anything else, just being honest.

Rarchib

Rarchib

Awards
They are called "supplements" for a reason. At your age all you need to worry about is finding a training program that you feel like you can dedicate yourself to and eating everything in sight. I was in a similar situation when I was younger, hoping that some supplement would be the answer to your goals in the weight room. Just eat as much as possible and train hard. No supplement will ever outweigh that.

D

deuceswild72

Awards
  • Established
Listen to everything that has been said.

Piston Honda

Piston Honda

Awards
  • RockStar