Liftmode Products? (98% pure Icariin)

1. Registered User
    Answers

Liftmode Products? (98% pure Icariin)

So I've been trying to find some HGW with a high % of Icariin and the best one I've found is 60%. However I recently stumbled upon Liftmode Powder of pure Icariin and wanted to know if anyone has tried their products and can attest to their efficacy.

2. Registered User
    Answers

I have used liftmode products before and their phenylpiracetam met claims. Also great customer service. That said, 98% icariin is a tough synthesis for anyone

http://pescience.com/
    http://selectprotein.com/
    The above is my own opinion and does not reflect the opinion of PES
  3. Registered User
    Answers

High extracts of icariin are notoriously expensive as well hence it being rare for companies to use above a 30% extract in their formulas.

I have no experience either way with this company though.
    PES Representative
    http://pescience.com/insider
    http://selectprotein.com
    •   

4. Registered User
    Answers

I've purchased their phenibut which was probably the best quality I've ever purchased. They also shipped it with a copy of the third-party HPLC batch analysis verifying its purity, which was a nice touch. Customer service was great, and the sent it with a coupon for $20 off my next order of phenibut, which I'm still waiting to use.
  5. Registered User
    Answers

Nice, sounds like they are legit for the most part. I did read somewhere that higher extracts of Icariin are more expensive and tougher for companies to make so I'm def looking forward to giving this a try.
  6. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  180 lbs.
    Answers

I'm using their Oleamide...interesting and potent stuff. Was thinking of starting a thread on it and their other, lesser known noots.
  7. Registered User
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by bioman View Post