Anabeta elite, OG erase, DAA

mrhermit

Awards
This will be my first anythingstack tikk now has been protien, preworkout drinks.
I was going to be running anabeta elite, OG erase, daa stack all for 8 weeks.
ANA on non workout days 4 throughout day, On workout days 2 pre WO, 2 PWO
OG erase to c how high I can tolerate dosage(1-3 pills in morning)
Fish oil to help with dryness
DAA 3grams ( anytime??)
Does that look right? I was wondering also can I take a pre workout supplement(white flood)?
I have a bachelor party coming up 1 1/2 month away can I drink on that weekend heavily and not take anything?

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Dosing looks solid and yes you can combine with pre-workout of choice (in this case white flood). Having one day of drinking won't have any issues with the products either. Just stay safe. ;)

mrhermit

Awards
Dosing looks solid and yes you can combine with pre-workout of choice (in this case white flood). Having one day of drinking won't have any issues with the products either. Just stay safe. ;)
Thanks!

mrhermit

Awards
Can I also take agmatine 1g everyday? Morning, or right before ratting high card meal?

bdcc

bdcc

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Yes, adding in a pre workout is fine.

Start with 3 capsules of Erase per day. If you notice any joint stiffness just reduce the dosage rather than starting low and working up.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. :)

Ben

mrhermit

Awards
Thanks for the feedback, ANd I will start with 3 caps first, let u guys know it rolls

Aleksandar37

Aleksandar37

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
That stack looks great and will get you nice results! And no worries about drinking at the party in regards to interactions with anything in this stack. It is not like prohormones that beat the crap out of your liver.

kenpoengineer

kenpoengineer

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established