Ursolic Acid... And nutrient repartitioning - AnabolicMinds.com

Ursolic Acid... And nutrient repartitioning

1. New Member

Reputation Reputation Reputation

Ursolic Acid... And nutrient repartitioning

I've been reading a lot recently about this and it's effects upon body composition... Has anyone any experience with it?

I am particular interesting in its supposed glucose and Glut-4 receptor activity and up-regulation of tissue insulin sensitivity.

I'm looking at the ALRI Exchange product and maybe stack with SNS X-gels...

Thanks for any input

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.

Reputation Reputation

I have been using pump spray for 2 months and the muscle fullness and fat loss have been unmatched by any other non hormonal product I've used to date fwiw. Definition increased with not so good food choices. I have not tried any other UA products so I can't comment on them. Pump spray works great for me and vascularity.
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.

Reputation Reputation

I'm sure if you ask PA he could answer most of your questions regarding UA. Fantastc compound imo.
    •   

4. Banned
    Stats
    5'10"   lbs.

Subbed
  5. New Member

Quote Originally Posted by drinkyboy View Post
    I have been using pump spray for 2 months and the muscle fullness and fat loss have been unmatched by any other non hormonal product I've used to date fwiw. Definition increased with not so good food choices. I have not tried any other UA products so I can't comment on them. Pump spray works great for me and vascularity.
    How many servings per day and how long does the bottle last? I have considered this product to... I'm just looking for something with good glycogen storage but unsure of how effective this is when compared to nutrient partitioners e.g Glycobol.
  6. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'8"  186 lbs.