Animal stak for a 17 year onld lineman in high school?

sabrefan173

Awards
I am a offensive lineman in high school and am 17 I am 6'4 270 pounds and I bench 310 and squat 460. My question is I am 17 and my Friend nick who's on my team took animal stak and he got his bench up 35 pounds during his 3 week cycle on animal stak. Would it benefit me because I am trying to play D-1 football and Im trying to get my strength up. I have a very good diet and I am a very hard trainer. Thank you for your comments

Montego1

Montego1

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Don't mess with this. Ur huge so keep eating, liffting and sleeping. Ur body is a hormonal powerhouse right now so adding anything on top of it is not needed. Eat. Train. Sleep. Eat. Eat. Seep. Train. Repeat. If ur concernd about strength look into a 5x5 program for summer. I enjoyed MadCow a lot.

Sean1332

Sean1332

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Animal Stak won't do a damn thing for you.

1) No one here will advocate the use of a testosterone booster to someone your age
2) It won't do anything but give you a decent boner.

Your friend gained the 35lbs in 3 weeks from either hard work, technique, or food. Not Animal Stak. You can fix your technique and gain 35lbs right off the bat.

I'm not tryin to bull**** you. Stick with creatine and some protein powder at your age (not to mention a **** ton of food)

Edit: What Montego said. His response was short, quick, and accurate.

Sean1332

Sean1332

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Stuff like creatinol-I-phosphate, Citrulline Malate, beta alanine, LCLT, could be good for ya if you're itchin for a supplement.

Honestly tho...take advantage of being young and plowing food with no care in the world. I know that's not what you want to hear

sabrefan173

Awards