Fat Burning Stack Query

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'8"  161 lbs.
    Answers

Question Fat Burning Stack Query

I am starting a pretty intense cutting stack, diet and workout regime to lose body fat and hopefully gain or at least try to not loose muscle at the same time.
    So far i have been on a strict low carb (ketogenic based diet) and have already started seeing some good results results.

I am also pretty new to this and at the moment have about 22% body fat and want to lower it to get rid of love handles, belly fat etc I am also 20 years old and Male.

The reason it has to be intense is during Uni semesters i have a really intense schedule due to my workload and find it hard to get into a routine which is why i never really see many results during the semester. This is why as the holidays are coming up for 6 weeks or so i am looking to really smash some fat during this time and hopefully come out looking leaner.

Through research and reading forums i have so far acquired these products:

Oxyelite pro capsules - USP
    Lean Xtreme-DS
    Compound 20 - USP

I also realise that just taking supplements and not putting in effort in the diet and/or workout routine is not going to work.

As for my query:
    First of all is it ok to run these three supplements together?, secondly is there anything i might have to add? Also is there a recommended dosing schedule i should follow other then what the bottle states?.

Any Help or Advice would be appreciated!!!

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  205 lbs.
    Answers

I'll tell you right now that if you run all 3 at the same time, especially being new to burning products, you'll end up in the hospital. Take one and use a typical tolerance assessment protocal. Cutting fat and maintaining muscle is really just a matter of eating clean, keeping your workouts short, heavy, intense, with short rest periods, and plenty of sleep and water. Follow the directions of which ever burner you choose. Hope this helps.