steroids/herbs difference

fadadio

fadadio

Awards
I am thinking about getting Tongat ali and Tribulus for the semen volume enhancing and anti estrogen activity in them but I am worried that they might increase my testosterone to the point of shrinking my balls, I just take supplements that I can take everyday and not have to cycle it or worry about them shrinking my balls.

I dont know much about steroids and at what point they induce the negative effects we all know about and I never plan to use them but I am paranoid that some of the testosterone enhancing herbs out there can induce testicular shrinking. Is there such a thing as a safe level of increasing testosterone and should I be worried at all about taking Tongat ali/Tribulus? These questions may seem obvious but I am a noob when to comes to understanding the differences between steroids and herbs.

murk01

murk01

Awards
I am thinking about getting Tongat ali and Tribulus for the semen volume enhancing and anti estrogen activity in them but I am worried that they might increase my testosterone to the point of shrinking my balls, I just take supplements that I can take everyday and not have to cycle it or worry about them shrinking my balls.

I dont know much about steroids and at what point they induce the negative effects we all know about and I never plan to use them but I am paranoid that some of the testosterone enhancing herbs out there can induce testicular shrinking. Is there such a thing as a safe level of increasing testosterone and should I be worried at all about taking Tongat ali/Tribulus? These questions may seem obvious but I am a noob when to comes to understanding the differences between steroids and herbs.
are u jerking my pastrami???

murk01

murk01

Awards
no natty that i know of will shrink ur nuts. huge dif between natty and roids.

one promotes testosterone production(natty).