Formestane Vs 11-Oxo on Cut - AnabolicMinds.com

Formestane Vs 11-Oxo on Cut

1. New Member

Formestane Vs 11-Oxo on Cut

Hi All,

I'm about to embark on a cut for the next 4 months or so in which I hope to drop about 15-20lbs. I've been bulking fairly solidly for the last 7 years and unfortunately that has taken its toll on my bf%.

I'm looking to find a supplement outside the staples that will help me keep as much of my muscle as possible whilst on restricted calories.

Given the length of the cut and desiring support throughout, I cant be using anything methylated.

I'm looking at either Formasurge (Form clone + resveratrol) AND Endosurge Turbo OR 11-oxo (clone). Ideally I would run them together but I think the cost will be too high.

What would be best do you feel? Or would I be best doing one after the other for 2 months each, probably doing 11-oxo second.

Thanks in advance

2. New Member

Bump
  3. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    6'1"  187 lbs.

Don't know much about Formasurge but 11oxo all the way up to 1.5g a day was a total waste of my time and money.
    •   

4. The BPS Rep
    Stats
    6'4"  280 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

11-Oxo is a cortisol inhibitor, while Formasurge is a suicidal AI. Personally, I have not had much luck with cortisol inhibitors, though I've tried several and at varying dosages. Cortisol plays too big a part in post-workout physiology to crush it entirely, in my experience.
    Bulk Performance Solutions
    --No Proprietary Blends, All Performance--

***NOW @ NP***
  5. New Member

Quote Originally Posted by Resolve View Post
    11-Oxo is a cortisol inhibitor, while Formasurge is a suicidal AI. Personally, I have not had much luck with cortisol inhibitors, though I've tried several and at varying dosages. Cortisol plays too big a part in post-workout physiology to crush it entirely, in my experience.