Anabeta/Erase Pro Stack question

Turbod

Awards
I picked up Anabeta Elite and Erase Pro to try out after reading all the reviews about it on the forum. I have been taking MP Battle Fuel for testosterone for a few weeks now, i'm in my mid 30's was feeling a little rundown, so I thought it was worth a try, havent had T levels tested yet. Can I ask if this regiment sounds good, or should I remove anything from it? Any advice is greatly appreciated, I am still relatively new to the scene.

Wake up at 3:40a.m to head to gym, take a protein shake and the Battle Fuel immediately.
Get ready, then about 30 mins later I take the Anabeta with some PWO (MP Assault).
Workout a couple hours, take another protein shake, rest of Anabeta, Optimen vitamin and fishoil.
Breakfast and Erase Pro a few hours later.
2nd Optimen and fishoil at lunch
3rd Opteimen, fishoil, and rest of Battle fuel at dinner
Mass HGH before bed.

kbayne

kbayne

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Looks fine to me. How long have you been taking AB/EP?

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Dosing on the AB and EP looks good to me. You could also experiment with trying the EP pre-workout as well (that is when I usually take mine). :thumbsup:

Turbod

Awards
Just a couple days. I picked those and the Mass HGH to try out. I get a body test every 4 weeks at the gym, assuming I dont change anything else, I should be able to judge if they are effective for me. Although I always question the testing machine, they say its accurate, but there's always an error percentage, its an Inbody 230? I think. I appreciate the input!

kbayne

kbayne

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Dosing on the AB and EP looks good to me. You could also experiment with trying the EP pre-workout as well (that is when I usually take mine). :thumbsup:
I was going to say take preworkout (=

Awards
  • Established