This is the stack I am currently running with it is mostly health oriented.

Would it be beneficial to take a weak zinc and selenium supplement together with magnesium at dinner time to increase testosterone levels slightly?

How would beta-alanine hold up with the rest of the supplements? The reason I am asking is to avoid any potentially harmful interactions in the long term. I plan on running this stack for 3 months.

And is there anything you would change?

Cardio: Monday, Tuesday.
Strength training (exclusively compound exercises): Thursday, Friday and Sunday.
Seeing as I am a beginner, I rated strength training and cardio higher than just outright gaining muscle-mass off the bat.

Diet

To give you an idea.
I add fat loss promoting nutrition such as green tea, grapefruit juice, apples and chillies also to positively affect insulin sensitivity and blood sugar.
Breakfast, In-between snack, Lunch: 30-35 grams of "lean" protein per meal and 1 from a saturated-fat source, complex carbs and 2 fruit moderately-high on the GI and the rest as berries. Healthy omega-3 and omega-9 fatty acids and an apple also consumed during this period to better facilitate fat loss.
Midday, Supper, Evening: 30-35 grams of "lean-source" protein per meal, high intake vegetables (75% dark the rest as light) and healthy fatty acids as an oilblend containing olive oil and healthy plant oils. With a spice blend containing turmeric, capsaicin, paprika and other fat loss promoting agents.

Supplements

When I get up in the morning
Alpha Lipoic Acid 100 mg.

+30-45 min. and taken with breakfast
Acetyl L-Carnitine 500 mg.
3 weak multivitamins.

Taken between breakfast and noon with a light meal
One 1,8 gram fish oil capsule with fat soluble vitamins A, D, E and K.
Coensyme Q10 100 mg.

Noon
One 1,8 gram fish oil capsule with fat soluble vitamins A, D, E and K.
Vitamin D 1800 IU. (Will amount to roughly 2000 IU each)

Taken with pre-workout meal
Alpha Lipoic Acid 100 mg.
Astaxanthin 5 mg.