Looking to start taking MIC injections

gopro2013

Awards
I am going to start doing these come my next cut. There are a bunch of anti-aging clinics/candy shops that offer this. I am looking to do this a cheaper way. As far as I can tell in order to purchase online you need to have a doctor's prescription. I'll be doing this with B injections also (found a site already where the script was not needed).

Clearly a doc will not just write one without me showing up in one of this clinics. That all being said, anyone know where I can get this stuff? I have heard of course that there are supplement versions that are not RX.

Btw, some people know this stuff as Lipo-dissolve, etc. MIC of course is Choline, Methione, and Inositol.

Thanks.

I added this here in case there is a supplement version you know of that will not need the RX.

gopro2013

Awards
what is the science behind this?
To be extremely honest I am no scientist. I will say this, when plastic surgeons/medical clinics are using this product you can be certain of two things. One, is that it is approved by the FDA and two, it has some level of effectiveness. There is no way a surgeon would use this otherwise. You can argue they would to make money, but think how much more they would make from just doing liposuction!

gopro2013

Awards
To be extremely honest I am no scientist. I will say this, when plastic surgeons/medical clinics are using this product you can be certain of two things. One, is that it is approved by the FDA and two, it has some level of effectiveness. There is no way a surgeon would use this otherwise. You can argue they would to make money, but think how much more they would make from just doing liposuction!
Nobody have info on this???

criticalbench

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
MIC = Lipodissolve?