1. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'11"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    67.04%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Alphamine First Impressions

So I got my bottle of Alphamine yesterday and took my first dose this morning. I have a lot of stim experience so I went straight for the full dosing of 2 scoops AM 1 scoop PM instead of the suggested lower dose on the first day.

Impression 1: I mixed 2 scoops with 10oz of water. Mixed very easily with a spoon. It’s a purplish pink color. I notice they use a natural coloring which I love since I am drinking it twice a day. Gotta keep the pearly whites pearly white!

Impression 2: Taste is AMAZING! Not too fruity, just right. I could sip on this all day like a refreshment. It tastes like something from my kindergarten lunch box. I don’t feel like I am taking a supplement or anything.

Impression 3: I took my first two scoops on an empty stomach in the morning. I then did a fasted cardio session. First thing I noticed is this stuff kicked in superfast. Within 15 minutes. I was still driving to the gym in my car and started getting hot and energized.

Impression 4: 30-45 minutes in, and this stuff is still at full throttle. I was sweating like an animal during cardio (incline walk). WAY more than usual. It looked like I went swimming. I thought Alpha-T2 was thermogenic but this is twice as thermogenic as T2.

Impression 5: I was able to train longer and did not feel the slightest fatigue, where I normally would even using a basic stim. I am guessing this is from the combination of Caffeine and Higenamine. I felt as if my performance dramatically increased. PES should pitch this with Alphamine. It's basically a performance fat burner that let me get even more out of my cardio. I am going to try using it before a workout with weights tomorrow.