Total Newb!

jimmywst

jimmywst

Awards
Evenin all,

Im a total beginner to supplementing my weight training (which im still pretty raw at too) and was wondering where would be an ideal place to start supplementing from, the aim of the game is turning my (pretty) soft 181 5'10 frame into something bigger and stronger...i've been trying various whey proteins over the past couple of months and thats as far as i got before drowning in a sea of web-based info.

any pointers in the right direct would be greatly appreciated.

uvawahoowa

Awards
Evenin all,

Im a total beginner to supplementing my weight training (which im still pretty raw at too) and was wondering where would be an ideal place to start supplementing from, the aim of the game is turning my (pretty) soft 181 5'10 frame into something bigger and stronger...i've been trying various whey proteins over the past couple of months and thats as far as i got before drowning in a sea of web-based info.

Start w whey, creatine, fish oil, and a multi.

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
i would start with learning proper nutrition, getting your workout down packed and then go from there........food does wonders!

but i would start with creatine, beta alanine, omegas, vitamins, whey (if needed) and maybe a pre workout

uvawahoowa

Awards
i would start with learning proper nutrition, getting your workout down packed and then go from there........food does wonders!

but i would start with creatine, beta alanine, omegas, vitamins, whey (if needed) and maybe a pre workout
This is true, diet > supplements

Jay888999

Jay888999

Banned
Awards
Evenin all,

Start with diet first..learn how to train..Routine,form,rom& diet most important

jimmywst

jimmywst

Awards