1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  220 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    89.5%

Sprint Training Pre workout/supplement

Hello all,

I'm a college student and I play rugby and I've been following a workout that I created myself with a lot of research. I'm looking to start using supplements and maximize my results. I've been weight lifting for almost 8 years now but recently starting to get into running. I've taken pre workouts before but nothing other than that.

My workouts start Monday with sprint training, about an hour long. Tuesdays is legs, chest and triceps. Wednesday I do shoulders and distance running started with one mile doing around 2 and half now, this is an intense jog. I'm completely drained after the run, I'm not just casual jogging the distance goal I have set in my mind. Thursdays I do hips, back, and biceps. Then Friday I do another sprint training workout. I've been thinking lately that this workout is somewhat contraindicative. I'm not really sure but if anybody has any thoughts on this that would be great.

Another question is that I know good supplements for lifting but I have no idea about any pre workouts for sprinting, please let me know if you can or if you can point me in the right direction. If you know a good supplement please provide me information on how it works I would appreciate it.