Intimidate, Reversitol v2, Hemavol for natural contest prep - AnabolicMinds.com

Intimidate, Reversitol v2, Hemavol for natural contest prep

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  201 lbs.

Intimidate, Reversitol v2, Hemavol for natural contest prep

Not sure if I should post this here or in bodybuilding contest prep. I have been bodybuilding naturally for 17 years now. The staple supplements that have been in my corner are creatine monohydrate, glutamine, beta alanine, BCAAs, Whey isolate, zma. I have decided to implement some natural test boosters in anticipation of a natural bodybuilding show I am toying with the idea of doing (would be my first one). Today would be 12 weeks out. I will post a pic later. I have read much positive feedback on Intimidate, Reversitol v2, and Hemavol. I started them yesterday. Had a long and terrifying nightmare last night (side effect of Intimidate I heard).

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'2"  188 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by rockme View Post
    Not sure if I should post this here or in bodybuilding contest prep. I have been bodybuilding naturally for 17 years now. The staple supplements that have been in my corner are creatine monohydrate, glutamine, beta alanine, BCAAs, Whey isolate, zma. I have decided to implement some natural test boosters in anticipation of a natural bodybuilding show I am toying with the idea of doing (would be my first one). Today would be 12 weeks out. I will post a pic later. I have read much positive feedback on Intimidate, Reversitol v2, and Hemavol. I started them yesterday. Had a long and terrifying nightmare last night (side effect of Intimidate I heard).
    You have a good stack right there. I can't comment on the nightmares portion but that could just be placebo passed on from review. Either way best of luck and I'm sure you'll love the Hemavol.
    iForce Nutrition Representative