Please Critique My Routine?!!

mackspear

Awards
So Im a college student, im 19, about 6ft., 170 pounds. My goal is to decrease my body fat percentage from what i believe to be around 12%-13% percent to around 8%-10%. And I would like to to do so by achieving and maintaining a good amount of lean muscle (and possibly even gaining a little mass).

It dawned on me today, as I rationed out my daily supplements, that i am currently ingesting a good amount of pills and will be for about the next four weeks or so. Hence, I decided to make this post for a little feedback on my daily regiments and workouts. My day to day schedule is as follows: Monday/Wednesday/Friday, wake up at 9 am, take two Oxy Elite Pro, one Lean xtreme, two DCP, and one One A Day vitamins. Then for breakfast I usually have a pre packaged bowl of Smart Start with skim milk, a banana, and maybe 12 oz of black coffee. Might have a tigers milk in between class at 1130, then lunch at one. For lunch, I take two more DCP, and 1 Lean xtreme. What I eat varies from: spinach salads with some veggies and maybe chicken; a wheat bread sandwhich (daves killer sprout bread), turkey, provalone, salami, spinach bell peppers, tomato, banana peppers, no sauce; brown rice, black beans, chicken or something like chicken curry: most kinda of red sauce pasta; daves killer break grilled cheese w/turkey and tomato tuscan soup: and thats the bulk of my meals for both lunch and dinner (give or a take a few variotons + other random campus foods). I stay away from most junk foods for the most part, and try replace sweets with fruit.. but I am still a teenager, so naturally I slip up on occasion.

Tuesday/Thursday: Wake up anywhere from 10-12, resume regular regiment with slightly later offset.