Belly fat - AnabolicMinds.com

Belly fat

Belly fat

Anybody got any good sups that will help get the last of my belly fat . Tried oxy pro but not doing it . And yes my diet is on point.

Stats
    5'7"  XXX lbs.

realistically no suppliment that is systemic can truly target only belly fat...

Alpha T2 claims to target receptors that are prominent in the midsection:
    http://www.nutraplanet.com/product/p...-capsules.html

There are also localized transdermals that are designed to be local delivery. I believe eviscerate is one of them:
    http://www.nutraplanet.com/product/g...rate-4-oz.html

ManBeast
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*

Check out Genomyx Abliderate & Eviscerate. Prototype Nutrition 7-Spray is another great option. Both of those companies put out nothing but solid products, and the above products are exactly what your looking for. With that said, make sure your diet stays on point...as that will be a big factor in loosing that last little bit of fat.
    ~ Still Around ~
    •   

Thanks I'll try that out !
    Stats
    6'1"  197 lbs.

What ManBeast said. And FYI, your diet is not on point or else you wouldn't have bellyfat Think about that.
    Stats
    6'0"  192 lbs.

I'd suggest changing up your diet or restricting it more. Once your body gets to a certain % (different for everyone) it's going to hold on to the last few %'s. My suggestion is to start reducing carbs even more and up your HIT Cardio.

You have a point owlicks . That why I asked because I needed someone to open my eyes .lower carbs and increase hit starts to day thanks again guys