My Stack

CTayfootball

Awards
Im 14 and currently take--
M.A.P amino acids
and
Proto Whey

Any thing that would help on my bulking cycle that i could add?
------------comment

p5sky

p5sky

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
if you are bulking then you have to EAT and EAT BIG.

Are you just starting out? DOnt push it too early since you are 14, your body is still developing. Focus on proper form and technique and mainly compound lifts: bench press, deadlift, squat

Srt4Muscle

Srt4Muscle

Awards
14, early start bud lol that's cool what are your stats?

Height, weight, eye color, wait that's not right j/k

p5sky

p5sky

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Only things to add would be creatine and fish oil.

CTayfootball

Awards
Haha no im not just starting out i have been lifting for about 2 years now im in the ninth grade so my weight coach for football helps me with lifts ive got technique and everthing down just looking for any good products available that wouldnt kill me at such a young age.

CTayfootball

Awards
ohh and im 5'10 and 151lbs with about 12 inch arms when flexed

Rahl

Rahl

Awards
  • Established
ohh and im 5'10 and 151lbs with about 12 inch arms when flexed
You're bigger than I was at that age. Man the best thing you can do is just eat like a horse. Eat until your full and then eat more.

CTayfootball

Awards
yeah well I'm trying to get bigger for football its my only way to college

Rahl

Rahl

Awards
  • Established
yeah well I'm trying to get bigger for football its my only way to college
I understand that man. I'm not trying to be rude. I mean it. I always thought I ate a lot when I was younger. I had no idea what I was eating and how much my body was burning through.

There is nothing that you need at your age to grow. Just proper form and a TON of food. Concentrate on compound exercises that will give you the size you need rather than pretty biceps.

At your age I probably don't have to tell you to sleep. Lol. But it counts.

baldwanus