Looking for a little help

btchbis

Awards
Hey guys, im new to PH suppments. Ive never taken them before, and im considering starting to take them. Background info-im 20, almost 21. im currently an active duty marine, i am an infantryman and i sometimes cant workout due to training, however i do workout basically 5 times a week, and if i cant keep my monday-friday routine i make up for it on the weekends. I run 5 times a week, im 5'8, 180, 41' chest, 16' arms. bench 325, squat 425 deadlift 550. Im thinking about taking chloradrol 50. however im not sure what to take with it. I was going to take milk thistle,Anabolic Innovations – Life Support, while on the product. For pct- continue the milk thistle,Anabolic Innovations – Life Support, for a SERM- Nolvadex, and Driven Sports Activate extreme to boost testosterone.. Would i be missing anything? Or are there just better products out there? A little help would be appreciated, like i said, im new to this. I wont run anything until i know its a legit stack and i wont be harmed from it. Ive read a lot of threads and ive noticed a lot of snotty comments, please keep them professional, im new to this and would like a better understanding, so if your more knowledgeable than myself, please help.

thank you

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
I can't give feedback on runnin the PH I'm new to it myself...

Just seem rather young...
If you're trying to break a plateau u can change diet & carb cycle.

btchbis

Awards
I was thinking i may be a little young..

Are all of the supplements to take after the cycle at least good? I have a buddy that is currently taking Dark Cyde Reign, and he isnt taking any PCT. So would my post stack be effective? This way i can tell him to take the products so he doesnt mess himself up.

Thanks for the help

Jahcuree

I was thinking i may be a little young..