Thinking of trying AndroMass... Need advice/opinions

Snake38

Awards
Been lifting for years, have a pretty good diet and routine, not a newbie in that department, however I've never used a PH or anything like one before (I guess the closest thing would be BioForge v3?). I really just want a "boost" for my goals (cut a bit more bodyfat and gain more strength) I suppose...
I googled but couldn't find good answers to these questions;
1.) Is this stuff safe?
2.) Is hair loss an issue with this? (I like my hair :) )
3.) Do I need a liver support while taking it? If so, is A.I. Sports "Life Support" a good one, or is there a better one? Also do I only need to use it for the 4 weeks I'd use AndroMass, or should I start 2 weeks before, and end 2 weeks after?
4.) What kind of PCT is recommended (believe it or not, I really couldn't find answers to this via google, just people asking on various forums and everyone yelling at them because it was asked before :p)? Would 3 months of VidaTest/BioForge + 2 months of Triazole be good (ie: AndroMass for 4 weeks, then 2 months of BioForge/VidaTest + Triazole, and 1 final month of just BioForge/Vidatest - Or do I need to through something like Lean Xtreme in?)?
5.) Will I need to get bloodwork if only running it for 4 weeks?
6.) Is this safe to take with my other supplements? (Xtend, GreenBulge, SAN Fierce/MT NeuroCore/CL WhiteFlood (I alternate my pre's), ZMA, SAM-E, Orange Triad, OxiMega Fish Oil, OxiMega Greens, Agmatine, Beta-Alanine, Citrulline Malate, Purple PsyKO)
7.) How worried should I be regarding gyno while using this? Is it even a factor?
8.) (and most importantly) Does this stuff work? And if so, is it best to dose it at 6/day (3 upon waking, and 3 before bed)?

Thanks, and again, super sorry if these questions are redunant to previous posts that I honestly couldn't seem to find anywhere.