achieved weight/size, ready to cut. need suggestions - AnabolicMinds.com

achieved weight/size, ready to cut. need suggestions

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  245 lbs.

achieved weight/size, ready to cut. need suggestions

6'1 , 245 / age 25. I have been lifting weights for 2 years, 5days on 2 off, with a 2day split workout. Upper, then lower with cardio. I went from 210lbs to 240 now. Got aid from protien shakes and healthy food. I am very happy with my strength and stamina, but I do not have much cut. Guys at the gym are really cut, but I can still lift way more than them. I do not know my body fat % but it cant be very high. I have increased cardio to 30 min a day, with 1 off a week. I am looking to start supplements to help me cut, have done lots of research, but have not recieved advice from people yet. Any suggestions will help me.

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'0"  220 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by nashashuk View Post
    6'1 , 245 / age 25. I have been lifting weights for 2 years, 5days on 2 off, with a 2day split workout. Upper, then lower with cardio. I went from 210lbs to 240 now. Got aid from protien shakes and healthy food. I am very happy with my strength and stamina, but I do not have much cut. Guys at the gym are really cut, but I can still lift way more than them. I do not know my body fat % but it cant be very high. I have increased cardio to 30 min a day, with 1 off a week. I am looking to start supplements to help me cut, have done lots of research, but have not recieved advice from people yet. Any suggestions will help me.
    Ok I got to go study so I'll give you couple of tips to start you off.

Increase your cardio every week, by 5 minutes, to keep your metabolism up. Do a 5 body split workout with cardio post wokrout, unless you start using aas or peptides but that a whole different ball game, and do carb cycle diet.