I'm back to the game, let me here all of your personal suggestions. Whats new?

CountryLiftin

CountryLiftin

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Well, I haven't been able to lift for about a month, or a little longer and I have been off of the major supps for a while. I have been lifting nearly everyday for over two years, and have learned alot but I know I still have alot to learn. I have my basics down and I have used a few supps I have loved, a few I have hated. Right now I have some protein (syntha 6) on hand, I stopped taking protein for a while and went to an all protein from food kinda plan. I wanted to get myself away from supps as much as possible just for the sake of doing so. I now take post workout and when I miss a meal ( I hate this but it happens in life). I keep a pretty clean diet, but right now I am not focusing on keeping it in good calories.

I am trying to heal up from a badly injured SI joint complex that resulted in an inflamed nerve and some other damages/complications, but I am prob about 80% right now and can do most of my upper body exercises that I have done before. My leg and lower back work are pretty limited still at this point, I still have Physical therapy for a while longer. My other supps include bulk amounts of beta alanine and creatine ethyl ester, a half bottle of GHenerate I am currently consuming ( I love this stuff for many reasons, I can get into detail if you like) I have 1MR and Shock therapy, I usually mix a ****atail of about 1/6 scoop of each with 5g BA and 3g creatine PWO. I also have some BCAA that I take when I want it. may be a few other things sitting around but nothing I am really dosing. Anyways I have only taken the creatine and BA and stuff maybe 4 times total over the past month+ so its really not build up in my system at all like it was. So I am looking to come back and finish this stuff off, but maybe move on to some new products.