Need HELP here please!

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  165 lbs.

Need HELP here please!

Im new to the world of supplements and im looking for a good stack to help me put on some gains while also keeping away from any strange side effects. Stacks im interested in are anything including test boosters/estrogen blockers. Doing some research on DAA....anyone have any words to express about it? I was on a P6 cycle with protein and jack3d (using c4 now) about 3 months back and didn't really see much gained. Not looking for anything serious that might mess up the development of my body as I am still under 21. My workouts are mainly lifting, chest and triceps and then back and biceps the next day with core and legs too. Been a competitive swimmer all my life and now I'm sick of it keeping me small, looking to add something that will help me with my new gym workouts.

EDIT:
    Also looking for some good suplements that have nootropic effects, ie. Piracetam or anything like it.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  200 lbs.

dont worry about supps other than a good multi, fish oil, and maybe creatine. Other than that - EAT. If you are lifting and not gaining, then you are not eating enough. Track your calories and macros (use a site like myfitnesspal.com)

test boosters/etc are useless at your age, you are already likely producing a sh*t ton of test.

money better spent on food right now... save the test boosters/etc for when your old like me!
    Log of EPIC by FRL - http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplement-reviews-logs/202576-should-epic-frl.html
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  165 lbs.

do you know of a good app for android that is like the website you provided? i tend to use my phone now more than my computer.
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  200 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by whremypl8sat View Post
    do you know of a good app for android that is like the website you provided? i tend to use my phone now more than my computer.