8 Week DAA, TRIAZOLE Stack, What Next?

coalsojr

Awards
I just finished week 6 lifting after a very long layoff. (about 4 yrs) I'm kinda out of the loop when it comes to supplements. I used to use creatine and whey protein and had good results so I started back with these. 4 wks in I started DAA and Triazole so I've been taking that for two full weeks now with good results and no sides to really mention except increased libido. I also take HMB, ACE, and Lipoic Acid. I only plan an 8 week cycle of DAA and Triazole, as recommended, then take a break from them. How long should I break and what would be a good stack during that break or should I not stack anything during this break? I don't want to lose gains but I don't want the DAA, Triazole stack to lose effectiveness or become harmful because of longer use than recommended. I'm a newbie here, first post so bear with me.

warsteiner

Awards
  • Established
After 8 weeks on DAA/TZ you could take 4 weeks off test boosters although most people here go straight from one stack straight into another. If you wanted to do this you could go with a GH product as DAA/TZ doesn't include any GH ingredients. HGHUp, HGHPro, PowerFull and GHenerate all have pretty decent reviews.

coalsojr

Awards