Liver safe.

vinnie@1

Awards
I have Hep c and need some input on the safest anabolics on the liver.I have read everything I can find on liver support suppements over the years so I have that coverd.I have been lifting for 20 years and have used some mild natural supplements like DAA and Freetest,Natadrol.I would like to try somthing stronger a pro hormone stack or even a steroid stack.I have not seen this subject coverd in this forum so I would be very grateful for any knowledge on this subject.
Thanks
John

bakerderek0

bakerderek0

Awards
  • Established
Your choice should definatly be non methylated

vinnie@1

Awards
Thanks for the input.My liver panels always show normal and I would be watching them if I can find somthing I feel good about trying.I know nothing is 100% safe.I'm not expecting to use something very powerful.Do you have any suggestions on a non methylated pro hormone I can investagate.

rulk22

rulk22

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Im apprehensive to even mention anything to you bro, but if your determined to find the best and safest anabolics, then imo Primordial Performance's Androseries are goin to be the best. We have several logs of the Series at work, right here at AM. You can also check out our website to see if its for you.

vinnie@1

Awards
Very cool , I always thought Primordial Performance is a quality company , I already use some of there other products .I'll also look at cycle support.Thanks for the help.

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

AI Sports Nutrition
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Very cool , I always thought Primordial Performance is a quality company , I already use some of there other products .I'll also look at cycle support.Thanks for the help.
Good luck bro.

sking6464

sking6464

Awards
  • Established
agreed with both the AI and PP reps

funny, i got androhard and life support here ready to go lol

jaydollars

jaydollars

Awards
  • Established