Best test booster??

JwL

Awards
I am 38 yrs old, 260 lbs. I've been training for 20 years.Looking for a test booster to get over the hump.Suggestions??

JwL

Awards
Buddy, either comment on your opinion of a test booster or keep it to yourself!

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I am 38 yrs old, 260 lbs. I've been training for 20 years.Looking for a test booster to get over the hump.Suggestions??
Depends on your goals a little as well, since not all Testosterone boosters are created 'equal'.

My top and recommended Testosterone boosters (in order) are:
* Erase - http://anabolicminds.com/forum/pes/165168-rosies-review-erase.html
* FREE TEST - http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplement-reviews-logs/154790-female-terminator-trains-2.html#post2488566 (post #39)
* Triazole - http://anabolicminds.com/forum/driven-sports/163601-rosies-review-triazole.html
* Activate Xtreme (original) - http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplement-reviews-logs/126156-rosies-review-driven.html
* Sustain Alpha (topical) - http://anabolicminds.com/forum/primordial-performance/138626-rosies-review-sustain.html
* T-911 - http://anabolicminds.com/forum/lg-sciences/158107-rosies-review-t.html (more for libido and mood effects than anything else)

Drive is also hands down the best product for anyone looking for endurance or speed endurance performance enhancement.

Look at NUTRITION AND TRAINING FIRST though, before considering supplementation to get past a plateau.

~Rosie~

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established

JwL

Awards
Really Rosie, you have to eat and train?? Breakthrough idea!

Jake Fires

Jake Fires

Awards
  • Established
this guy is a little snappy. you comming off a cycle buddy?

formadrol by lg sciences is the best ive taken,

ive only tried samples of t-911 and it helped alot with sex drive.

erase is an estro blocker which will stack great with any test booster